18th Annual Festival of Independent Theatres

18th Annual Festival of Independent Theatres

David Meglino

Details

Sun., July 10, 2 p.m., Thu., July 14, 8 p.m., Fri., July 15, 8 p.m., Sat., July 16, 2 p.m., Sun., July 17, 2 p.m., Thu., July 21, 8 p.m., Fri., July 22, 8 p.m., Sat., July 23, 2 p.m., Sun., July 24, 2 p.m., Thu., July 28, 8 p.m., Fri., July 29, 8 p.m., Sat., July 30, 2 p.m., Sun., July 31, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 2 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 6, 2 p.m. 2016
$20
The Festival of Independent Theatres returns for a four-week run of summertime entertainment at the Bath House Cultural Center this July. Presented just a stone’s throw from the shores of White Rock Lake, FIT offers eight different one-acts, presented in rotating pairs, by eight of North Texas’s most notable theatre companies including Cry Havoc Theatre Company, Echo Theatre, Freida Dunkelberg & Company, Fun House Theatre and Film, House Party Theatre, L.I.P. Service, Proper Hijinx Productions, and WingSpan Theatre Company.
View All

More Events @ Bath House Cultural Center

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >