Cutting Edge Haunted House

Details

Thu., Oct. 20, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 7 p.m.-1 a.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 8-10 p.m., Tue., Oct. 25, 8-10 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 7 p.m.-1 a.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., Oct. 31, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 5, 8-10 p.m. 2016
$29.95-$69.95

Location Info:

Cutting Edge Haunted House
1701 E. Lancaster Ave.
Fort Worth, TX  76102
817-348-8444
A multi-themed, multi-story house of horrors in a century old meat packing plant boasts butchery and terror aplenty.
View All

More Halloween Events

View All

More Events in Fort Worth

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >