Details

Sat., Aug. 19, 6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 12 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 3:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 3:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 23, 3:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 30, 7:15 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 24, 3:30 p.m. 2017
Check options

Location Info:

Dallas Cowboys Stadium
1 Legends Way
Arlington, TX  76011
817-892-4000

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >