Details

Tue., July 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 14, 8 p.m., Sat., July 15, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., July 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., July 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 21, 8 p.m., Sat., July 22, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., July 23, 2 p.m. 2017
Check options

Location Info:

The Winspear Opera House
2403 Flora St.
Dallas, TX  75201-2415
214-880-0202
View All

More Events @ The Winspear Opera House

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >