Mavericks Home Volleyball Game

Details

Fri., Aug. 26, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 11 a.m. & 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 12 & 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 6:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 29, 6:30 p.m. 2016
General Admission $5, kids 2 and under free

Location Info:

College Park Center (UTA)
601 S. Pecan St.
Arlington, TX  76010
817-272-5584
Volleyball game being hosted at The College Park Center by the UT Arlington Mavericks collegiate Volleyball team. For more information about Maverick Volleyball head to www.UTAMavs.com

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >