Seems the longer The New Pornographers are together, the more the band's coed lineup expands. Currently touring as a nine-piece, at the center of the band have always been the songwriting contributions of its two lead singers, Carl "A.C." Newman and Dan Bejar. Newman writes most of the material, while Bejar contributes a few songs here and there. But the group has always sounded like a fully-realized band instead... More >>>