Promotional Events

Event

Feed Your Resolution with Whole Foods Market

Saturday, January 20 @ Whole Foods Market
Promotional Events
Event

Monthly at The Basement Gallery

Saturday, January 20 @ The Basement Gallery
Promotional Events
Event

Upcoming Events at Gas Monkey!

Saturday, January 20 @ Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill
Promotional Events
Event

Paws in the City Adoption Event

Saturday, January 20 @ Whole Foods Market
Promotional Events, Pets
Event

Soul Topia Sensation- Once in a Blue Moon

Sunday, January 21 @ SoulTopia Sensation
Promotional Events
Event

Happy Hour at Joyce and Gigi's

Monday, January 22 @ Joyce and Gigi's
Half price cocktails and appetizers.
Food and Drink, Happy Hours, Libations, Promotional Events
Event

The Funky Knuckles

Monday, January 22 @ Sundown at Granada
The Funky Knuckles have been together for almost a decade. In 2014, the band's second album, Meta-Musica, hit No. 1 on iTunes’ jazz chart the first day of its release. The band has played with...
Music, Funk, Promotional Events
Event

Mary Lambert

Tuesday, January 23 @ House of Blues Dallas
Promotional Events
Event

The Amazing Acro-Cats!

Wednesday, January 24 @ Texas Theatre
Promotional Events
Event

Iron Fork 2018

Thursday, January 25 @ Centennial Hall at Fair Park
Promotional Events
Event

Who's Bad

Friday, January 26 @ House of Blues Dallas
Promotional Events
Event

Wolf Parade

Sunday, January 28 @ House of Blues Dallas
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Small Mouth Sounds

Wednesday, January 31 @ Wyly Theatre
Promotional Events
Event

Paws in the City Adoption Event

Saturday, February 3 @ PetCo Beltline
Promotional Events, Pets
Event

Big Game Watch Party

Sunday, February 4 @ House of Blues Dallas
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Flogging Molly

Saturday, March 10 @ South Side Ballroom
Promotional Events
Event

In Bloom Music Festival 2018

Saturday, March 24 @ Eleanor Tinsley Park
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Shakira - EL Dorado World Tour

Tuesday, August 21 @ American Airlines Center
Latin, Promotional Events

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >