Promotional Events

Event

Monthly at The Basement Gallery

Saturday, June 23 @ The Basement Gallery
Promotional Events
Event

Discover Deep Ellum-Win A Pacifico Beach Cruiser

Saturday, June 23 @ Deep Ellum
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Family Discount Day at Lone Star Park

Sunday, June 24 @ Lone Star Park
Promotional Events
Event
Event
Event

Happy Hour at Razzoo's Cajun Cafe

Monday, June 25 @ Razzoo's Cajun Cafe
Promotional Events
Event

Happy Hour at Razzoo's Cajun Cafe

Monday, June 25 @ Razzoo's Cajun Cafe
Promotional Events
Event

Happy Hour at Razzoo's Cajun Cafe

Monday, June 25 @ Razzoo's Cajun Cafe
Promotional Events
Event

Happy Hour at Razzoo's Cajun Cafe

Monday, June 25 @ Razzoo's Cajun Cafe
Promotional Events
Event

Happy Hour at Razzoo's Cajun Cafe

Monday, June 25 @ Razzoo's Cajun Cafe
Promotional Events
Event

Happy Hour at Razzoo's Cajun Cafe

Monday, June 25 @ Razzoo's Cajun Cafe
Promotional Events
Event

Sounds of Lewisville Concert Series

Tuesday, June 26 @ Wayne Ferguson Plaza
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Anthony Jeselnik

Friday, June 29 @ House of Blues
Promotional Events
Event

Fuego Fridays at Pink Lounge

Friday, June 29 @ Pink Lounge
Promotional Events
Event

Stars & Stripes Parade

Saturday, June 30 @ Vista Ridge Mall
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Dan And Phil World Tour 2018

Sunday, July 1 @ Verizon Theatre
Promotional Events
Event

Lone Stars & Stripes Fireworks Celebration

Tuesday, July 3 @ Lone Star Park
Promotional Events
Event

Donnie & Marie

Thursday, July 5 @ Verizon Theatre
Promotional Events
Event

A Midsummer Night's Happening

Friday, July 6 @ Upstairs Gallery
Promotional Events
Event

Adventure Club

Saturday, July 7 @ Vista Ridge Mall
Promotional Events
Event

Paws in the City Adoption Event

Saturday, July 7 @ PetCo Beltline
Promotional Events, Pets
Event

The Great Xscape Tour

Promotional Events
Event

Painting with A Twist - City Kitty

Thursday, July 12 @ Vista Ridge Mall
Promotional Events
Event

Level Up Connection

Saturday, July 14 @ Vista Ridge Mall
Promotional Events
Event

Comedy Show

Saturday, July 14 @ Vista Ridge Mall
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Life's a Beach at Soultopia

Sunday, July 15 @ SoulTopia Sensation
Promotional Events
Event

Margarita Trail Finale Party

Tuesday, July 17 @ 7 for Parties
Promotional Events
Event

American Idol Live! 2018

Promotional Events
Event

3rd Saturday Art Walk

Saturday, July 21 @ Vista Ridge Mall
Promotional Events
Event

Paws in the City Adoption Event

Saturday, July 21 @ Whole Foods Market
Promotional Events, Pets
Event

Michael McDonald at Verizon Theater

Sunday, July 22 @ Verizon Theatre
Promotional Events
Event
Event

The Smooth Summer Groove II

Thursday, July 26 @ Verizon Theatre
Promotional Events
Event

Monsta X at Verizon Theater

Friday, July 27 @ Verizon Theatre
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Upcoming Events!

Wednesday, August 1 @ Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill
Promotional Events
Event

Loud And Heavy Fest

Saturday, August 18 @ Panther Island Pavilion
Promotional Events
Event

Shakira - EL Dorado World Tour

Tuesday, August 21 @ American Airlines Center
Latin, Promotional Events
Event

Dallas Observer Brewfest

Saturday, September 8 @ The Shed
Events, Promotional Events
Event

Whiskies of the Word Dallas

Friday, September 21 @ Frontiers of Flight Museum
Promotional Events

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >