Promotional Events

Event

Monthly at The Basement Gallery

Saturday, August 19 @ The Basement Gallery
Promotional Events
Event

Upcoming Events at Gas Monkey!

Saturday, August 19 @ Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill
Promotional Events
Event

Paws in the City Adoption Event

Saturday, August 19 @ Whole Foods Market
Promotional Events, Pets
Event

Monte Montgomery

Saturday, August 19 @ Granada Theater
Promotional Events
Event

ABBA The Concert

Saturday, August 19 @ Annette Strauss Artist Square
Promotional Events
Event

Soul Topia Sensation August: Animal Totems

Sunday, August 20 @ SoulTopia Sensation
Promotional Events
Event

The Fixx

Sunday, August 20 @ Granada Theater
Promotional Events
Event

Happy Hour at Joyce and Gigi's

Monday, August 21 @ Joyce and Gigi's
Half price cocktails and appetizers.
Food and Drink, Happy Hours, Libations, Promotional Events
Event

The Funky Knuckles

Monday, August 21 @ Sundown at Granada
The Funky Knuckles have been together for over six years. The fusion jazz band released an album called Meta-Musica in 2014 that climbed to No. 1 on iTunes’ jazz charts on the first day of...
Music, Funk, Promotional Events
Event

Simple Plan

Thursday, August 24 @ House of Blues
Promotional Events
Event

Cory Morrow

Thursday, August 24 @ The Kessler Theater
Promotional Events
Event

Birdtalker with Topknot

Friday, August 25 @ House of Blues
Promotional Events
Event

Eric Tessmer Band

Friday, August 25 @ Sundown at Granada
Promotional Events
Event

The Molly Ringwalds-80s Rewind

Saturday, August 26 @ House of Blues
Promotional Events
Event

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sunday, August 27 @ House of Blues
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Tim Halperin

Thursday, August 31 @ House of Blues
Promotional Events
Event

Dave Chappelle

Thursday, August 31 @ Pavilion at the Music Factory
Promotional Events
Event

Tab Benoit

Friday, September 1 @ Granada Theater
Promotional Events
Event

Dave Chappelle

Friday, September 1 @ Pavilion at the Music Factory
Promotional Events
Event

Paws in the City Adoption Event

Saturday, September 2 @ PetCo Beltline
Promotional Events, Pets
Event

American Aquarium

Saturday, September 2 @ Granada Theater
Promotional Events
Event

Lifehouse and Switchfoot

Monday, September 4 @ Pavilion at the Music Factory
Promotional Events
Event

Dallas Observer BrewFest

Saturday, September 9 @ Dallas Farmers Market
Promotional Events
Event

Reebellion at the Ranch!

Friday, September 22 @ Oskar Blues REEB Ranch
Promotional Events
Event

Depeche Mode

Friday, September 22 @ Starplex Pavilion
Promotional Events
Event

KISS

Wednesday, September 27 @ Pavilion at the Music Factory
Promotional Events
Event

The Flaming Lips and Mac Demarco

Saturday, September 30 @ Pavilion at the Music Factory
Promotional Events
Event

Austin City Limits-Weekend One

Friday, October 6 @ Zilker Park
Promotional Events
Event

Dallas Observer Tacolandia

Saturday, October 7 @ Dallas Farmers Market
Promotional Events
Event

Austin City Limits-Weekend Two

Friday, October 13 @ Zilker Park
Promotional Events
Event

Blue October

Saturday, October 21 @ Pavilion at the Music Factory
Promotional Events
Event

Voodoo Music + Arts Experience

Friday, October 27 @ New Orleans City Park
Promotional Events
Event

Bruno Mars

Friday, October 27 @ American Airlines Center
Promotional Events

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >