DFW Music News

New Matthew and the Arrogant Sea Songs

Matthew and the Arrogant Sea has just posted three new songs on its MySpace. All are from the Denton band's new album, Family Family Family Meets the Magic Christian. The new tracks are "Marry me Annie," "Pretty Purple Top Hat" and "Mock Origami."

Below is a video from the writing of the new album. Admittedly, not the most exciting writing session video I've seen. I'm betting I'm not alone there. Luckily, the finished product is much more engaging. -- Chelsea Ide