Details

Past Event
$15-30

Location Info:

Undermain Theatre
3200 Main St.
Dallas, TX  75226
214-747-1424
The week after Thanksgiving. A Bed & Breakfast in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. A cheerfully eccentric innkeeper. A young couple struggling to stay together. Thousands of inanimate objects, watching.  A haunting and haunted meditation by Annie Baker, the author of the Pulitzer Prize-winning The Flick, which Undermain Theatre produced in their 31st season, set near the site of the bloodiest battle of the Civil War, where a young couple are welcomed to an eerie bed and breakfast by an eccentric inn keeper.  Runs Nov. 8th – Dec. 3rd. No performance on Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 23. All evening shows at 7:30 pm. 2:00 Sunday Matinees on 11/19 and 12/3 214-747-5515. Previews Nov. 8, 9, and 10 @ 7:30 pm – all preview performances are only $15 Opening Night - Saturday, Nov. 11 @ 7:30 pm Regular Performances: Wednesday, Nov. 15 @ 7:30 pm Thursday, Nov. 16 @ 7:30 pm Friday, Nov. 17 @ 7:30 pm Saturday, Nov. 18 @ 7:30 pm Sunday, Nov. 19 @ 2:00 pm Wednesday, Nov. 22 @ 7:30 pm NO Performance on Thursday, Nov. 23 Friday, Nov. 24 @ 7:30 pm Saturday, Nov. 25 @ 7:30 pm Wednesday, Nov. 29 @ 7:30 pm Thursday, Nov. 30 @ 7:30 pm Friday, Dec. 1 @ 7:30 pm Saturday, Dec. 2 @ 7:30 pm Sunday, Dec. 3 @ 2:00 pm

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: