Promotional Events

Event

Psychedelic Robot

Sunday, November 17 @ Hotel Crescent Court
Promotional Events
Event

Monthly at The Basement Gallery

Sunday, November 17 @ The Basement Gallery
Promotional Events
Event

Da Plug Mondays at Pink Lounge

Monday, November 18 @ Pink Lounge
Promotional Events
Event

Dallas Music Mixer at Pink Lounge

Monday, November 18 @ Pink Lounge
Promotional Events
Event

Half Price Wine at Cafe Izmir - Downtown Location

Monday, November 18 @ Cafe Izmir
Promotional Events
Event

Customer Appreciation at Cafe Izmir - Greenville Location

Tuesday, November 19 @ Cafe Izmir
Promotional Events
Event

Customer Appreciation at Cafe Izmir - Downtown Location

Wednesday, November 20 @ Cafe Izmir
Promotional Events
Event

SNOWDAY Dallas Holiday Experience

Thursday, November 21 @ The Plaza at Preston Center
Promotional Events
Event

Fuego Fridays at Pink Lounge

Friday, November 22 @ Pink Lounge
Promotional Events
Event

Live Music at Cafe Izmir - Greenville Location

Friday, November 22 @ Cafe Izmir
Promotional Events
Event
Event

If Scrooge Was a Brother

Saturday, November 23 @ Jubilee Theatre
Promotional Events
Event
Event
Event

FREE Improv Class Last Wed. of Every Month!

Wednesday, November 27 @ Dallas Comedy House
Promotional Events
Event
Event
Event

Old Town Holiday Stroll!

Saturday, December 7 @ Old Town Lewisville
Promotional Events
Event

Paws in the City Adoption Event

Saturday, December 7 @ PetCo Beltline
Promotional Events, Pets
Event

31st Annual Dallas Observer Music Awards Showcase

Saturday, December 7 @ Deep Ellum
Promotional Events
Event

ATTPAC Presents: Spike Lee

Saturday, December 14 @ The Winspear Opera House
Promotional Events
Event

Cirque Musica Presents Holiday Wishes

Saturday, December 21 @ Theatre at Grand Prairie
Promotional Events
Event

3rd Saturday Art Walk

Saturday, December 21 @ Vista Ridge Mall
Promotional Events
Event

Paws in the City Adoption Event

Saturday, December 21 @ Whole Foods Market
Promotional Events, Pets
Event
Event

2020 Winter Classic

Wednesday, January 1 @ Cotton Bowl Stadium
Promotional Events
Event

Kathleen Madigan: 8 O'Clock Happy Hour Tour

Saturday, January 18 @ Majestic Theatre
Promotional Events
Event

Young, Gifted, & Black

Friday, January 24 @ Jubilee Theatre
Promotional Events
Event
Event

How I Got Over

Friday, March 20 @ Jubilee Theatre
Promotional Events
Event

My Tidy List of Terrors

Friday, May 29 @ Jubilee Theatre
Promotional Events
Event

Da Kink in My Hair

Friday, July 31 @ Jubilee Theatre
Promotional Events

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >