Dallas Football Greats Onstage for Super Bowl XLV Century in the Making

1 of 26
To launch the voting for the century's top 100 moments in local football, the Super Bowl XLV Host Committee filled the stage at Woodrow Wilson High School with North Texas football legends including Roger Staubach, Troy Aikman, Michael Irvin, Tony Dorsett, "Mean" Joe Greene, Craig James, Daryl Johnston, Billy Sims and Tim Brown. You can read more about the event on Unfair Park.