Mayor Leppert Leads City Council Inauguration Ceremony

1 of 25
Dallas' newest City Council members were sworn in Monday, June 22, while Mayor Tom Leppert saluted outgoing council members Mitchell Rasansky and Elba Garcia in a ceremony at Meyerson Symphony Center. Read more on Unfair Park. Photos by Patrick Michels.