It's a Final (Four): Jerryworld in 2014

The NCAA just posted to its Web site a list of host cities for the 2012 through 2016 NCAA Men's Final Fours -- and, no surprise, Jerryworld is indeed included among the sites. The dates: April 5-7, 2014. The host city, incidentally, is listed as "North Texas," with the following parenthetical: "Arlington/ Dallas/ Fort Worth." --Robert Wilonsky

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >