The Dallas Cowboys' Final 53-Man Roster Will Look Like ...


Just hours before the first practice of training camp here at The Alamodome, I decided to doodle up what the Cowboys' final roster will look like come the Sept. 13th opener at Tampa Bay.

It starts here. And ends up below.

Clip 'n save, woncha?


QB: Tony Romo/ Jon Kitna/ Stephen McGee

RB: Marion Barber/ Felix Jones/ Tashard Choice/ Deon Anderson

WR: Roy Williams/ Patrick Crayton/ Miles Austin/ Sam Hurd/  Isaiah Stanback/ Manny Johnson

TE: Jason Witten/ Martellus Bennett/ John Phillips

OL: Flozell Adams/ Kyle Kosier/ Andre Gurode/ Leonard Davis/ Marc Colombo/ Montrae Holland/ Pat McQuistan/ Cory Procter


DL: Jay Ratliff/ Igor Olshansky/ Marcus Spears/ Jason Hatcher/ Stephen Bowen/ Junior Siavii/ Marcus Dixon

LB: DeMarcus Ware/ Bradie James/ Keith Brooking/ Anthony Spencer/ Jason Williams/ Bobby Carpenter/ Brandon Williams/ Stephen Hodge

CB: Terence Newman/ Orlando Scandrick/ Mike Jenkins/ Alan Ball/ Mike Mickens/ Courtney Brown

S: Ken Hamlin/ Gerald Sensabaugh/ Patrick Watkins/ DeAngelo Smith


LS: L.P. Ladouceur

K: Nick Folk/ David Buehler

P: Mat McBriar

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >